Name: Planning and Zoning Commission

Type: Planning and Zoning

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Dan Lopez	Chairman	1/1/2021	12/31/2024	
Appointed By:	Commissioner Amy Lockhart			
Mike Lorenz	Commissioner	1/1/2023	12/31/2026	
Appointed By:	Vice Chairman Andria Herr			
Richard Jerman	Commissioner	1/1/2024	12/31/2027	
Appointed By:	Chairman Jay Zembower			
Carissa Lawhun	Commissioner	1/1/2023	12/31/2026	
Appointed By:	Commissioner Lee Constantine			
Tim Smith	Commissioner	1/1/2021	12/31/2024	
Appointed By:	Commissioner Bob Dallari			
Lourdes Aguirre	Commissioner	1/1/2024	12/31/2027	
Appointed By:	Chairman Jay Zembower			
Brandy Ioppolo	Commissioner	1/1/2024	12/31/2027	
Appointed By:	Commissioner Bob Dallari			